Sofitel Brussels Le Louise - Luxury hotel

Sofitel Brussels Le Louise

Sofitel Brussels Le Louise


Ideally located on the prestigious Louise district, Sofitel Brussels Le Louise combines the charm of Brussels and the French ‘art de vivre’. Through its decor, the hotel pays tribute to the capital’s history and celebrates Belgian surrealism. Its unique location, close to designer boutiques and art deco mansions make it a popular and appreciated stopover. Impressed with elegance, this address amazes, like its magnificent verdant terrace. Let yourself be seduced by the cozy atmosphere and the kindness of our teams, which make each stay an unforgettable one.

Dear Guest,

We would like to inform you that our restaurant will be under complete renovation until December. Until that moment, lunch and dinner will be served in the Salon Rose. We apologize in advance and will do our best to limit any inconvenience during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you very soon.

Warm regards,

Cyril LEBEAU
The General Manager
40 Avenue de la Toison d'Or
1050 Bruxelles
Tel: +32 (0)2 514 22 00
Fax: +32 (0)2 514 57 44
E-mail: H1071@sofitel.com

See the Map

  • Great service tripadvisor

    We arrived on a Friday on a package , and were upgraded to a mini suite This was an excellent room with separate bedroom and living area, large bathroom with separate shower and bath and excellent...

    peter-j1962
  • Luxury hotel tripadvisor

    My favorite thing was the smell in the hotel they have a special perfume that I really loved.Rooms are very spacious the hotel is very well located on the Avenue Louise. The only thing that I didn’t...

    StansmithandlolParis, France
  • Functional but not top star tripadvisor

    Family weekend away- Superior Room, Terrace, View Hubby, me and daughter (6) Decent and spacious room, we got the roll out bed, fridge with water and other small drinks, coffee and teas. Lovely...

    Ines C
  • Under construction tripadvisor

    It is a very nice hotel and very central for shopping, business and going out. However, at the moment is is being refurbished and it is probably not the best time to come. It was also the first time...

    Antonio_Raul_ReisLuxembourg City, Luxembourg
  • Very pleasant stay tripadvisor

    Very good breakfast & brunch, comfy & cuddly bed, very friendly staffs & very polite. Very nice hotel. Close to transportation. We are surely coming back to this hotel next time we are coming back in...

    Flyer38915870338
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 2454 user reviews

Read 2454 reviews

Location


Located in the heart of the most prestigious shopping avenue of the city, between the Grand Place, the European institutions and the Bois de la Cambre, Sofitel Brussels Le Louise has a central location and is easily accessible with public transports.

  • sofitel-brussels-le-louise
Book

Sofitel Brussels Le Louise - Hôtel luxueux

Sofitel Brussels Le Louise

Sofitel Brussels Le Louise


Idéalement situé dans le quartier Louise, l’hôtel Sofitel Brussels Le Louise allie charme de Bruxelles et art de vivre à la française. Par son décor, il rend hommage à l’histoire de la capitale et célèbre le surréalisme belge. Sa localisation unique, près de boutiques de créateurs et de maisons art déco en font une escale prisée. Empreinte d’élégance, cette adresse émerveille, à l’image de sa magnifique terrasse verdoyante. Laissez-vous séduire par l’ambiance cosy et la bienveillance de nos équipes, qui font de chaque séjour un moment inoubliable.

Cher Client,

Nous souhaitons vous informer que notre  restaurant sera en rénovation jusqu’à mi Novembre. Jusqu’à ce moment, le déjeuner et le dîner seront servis au Salon Rose. Nous vous prions par avance de bien vouloir nous excuser de la gêne occasionnée. Nous ferons tout notre possible pour limiter les désagréments pendant votre séjour.

Dans l’attente du plaisir de vous accueillir très prochainement.

Très sincèrement,

 

Cyril LEBEAU
Le directeur
40 Avenue de la Toison d'Or
1050 Bruxelles
Tél: +32 (0)2 514 22 00
Fax: +32 (0)2 514 57 44
E-mail: H1071@sofitel.com

Voir la carte

Offres spéciales


Séjours bien-être, offres gastronomiques, escapades culturelles, forfaits séminaires… découvrez les avantages que vous réserve l’hôtel pour un séjour inoubliable.

Voir toutes les offres
tripadvisor_rate
  • Excellent

    Séjour d'une nuit en août 2019. Hôtel très bien situé, parking public sécurisé à 50 m. Excellent accueil, surclassement. Chambre assez spacieuse et bien entretenue. Le petit déjeuner est exceptionnel...

  • J'aurais bine voulu rester une nuit de plus

    Top. Tout était au niveau de mes attentes. L'emplacement au centre de Bruxelles le service. Le Voucher d'accueil est toujours apprécié. Peut être qu'il faut prévoir une fermeture du bar un peu plus...

    Meudon, France
  • hotel bien situé encore un peu d'effort

    Un hotel bien situé, en plein centre, accès faciles, le personnel est normalement à l'écoute. les chambres auraient besoin d'une rénovation en particulier l'isolation phonique des fenetres mais ce...

    Toulouse, France
  • aux petits soins

    accueil exemplaire, propreté irréprochable, lieu agréable, la literie en chambre de luxe est exceptionnelle . nous nous sommes déplacés avec nos enfants,de deux chambres séparées, la conciergerie...

    angers
  • Wouahh

    Nous n’avons pas testé l’hôtel mais le bar la j’ai goûté le meilleur cocktail de ma vie, je comprends pourquoi ils sont primés. Le tout dans une ambiance très chic. Un peu cher mais cela est justifié.

    Baisieux, France
Voir les 2426 avis

Localisation


Implanté au cœur des plus belles avenues commerçantes du haut de la ville, entre la Grand-Place, le quartier européen et le Bois de la Cambre, Sofitel Brussels Le Louise dispose d’une situation centrale, facilement accessible par les transports en commun.

  • Contact

    Sofitel Brussels Le Louise ☆☆☆☆☆
    40 Avenue de la Toison d'Or
    1050 Bruxelles, Belgique
    Tél: +32 (0)2 514 22 00
    Fax: +32 (0)2 514 57 44
    E-mail: H1071@sofitel.com

  • Calculer un itinéraire
    au
  • sofitel-brussels-le-louise
Réserver