Sofitel Brussels Le Louise - Luxury hotel - Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant & Bar


Dear Guest, We would like to inform you that our restaurant will be under complete renovation until December. Until that moment, lunch and dinner will be served in the Salon Rose. We apologize in advance and will do our best to limit any inconvenience during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you very soon. Warm regards,

Restaurants


  • restaurant

    Restaurant

    Restaurant

    Dear Guest, We would like to inform you that our restaurant will be under complete renovation until December. Until that moment, lunch and dinner will be served in the Salon Rose. We apologize in advance and will...

    Discover
  • bar

    Bar

    Bar

    Dear Guest, We would like to inform you that our bar will be under complete renovation until December. Until that moment, you can enjoy our bar in the Salon Rose. We apologize in advance and will do our best to limit...

    Discover
  • restaurant-bar
Book
Sofitel Brussels Le Louise
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

Sofitel Brussels Le Louise - Hôtel luxueux - Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant & Bar


Cher Client, Nous souhaitons vous informer que notre  restaurant sera en rénovation jusque décembre. Jusqu’à ce moment, le déjeuner et le dîner seront servis au Salon Rose. Nous vous prions par avance de bien vouloir nous excuser de la gêne occasionnée. Nous ferons tout notre possible pour limiter les désagréments pendant votre séjour. Dans l’attente du plaisir de vous accueillir très prochainement. Très sincèrement,

Restaurants


  • restaurant

    Restaurant

    Restaurant

    Cher Client, Nous souhaitons vous informer que notre  restaurant sera en rénovation jusque décembre. Jusqu’à ce moment, le déjeuner et le dîner seront servis au Salon Rose. Nous vous prions par avance de...

    Découvrir
  • bar

    Bar

    Bar

    Cher Client, Nous souhaitons vous informer que notre bar sera en rénovation jusque décembre. Jusqu’à ce moment, profitez de notre bar dans le Salon Rose. Nous vous prions par avance de bien vouloir nous...

    Découvrir
  • restaurant-bar
Réserver
Sofitel Brussels Le Louise
Réserver votre séjour

Du   au

Room 1